Yes, you can, as long as the post hasn’t been published yet.
What is cancelling a scheduled post?
Cancelling a scheduled post means stopping the post from being published on the designated social media channel at its scheduled time.
Why would you want to cancel a scheduled post?
Circumstances may change or you may notice a mistake in your post content that needs correcting. Cancelling a scheduled post gives control over your social media posts.
Please note: Always double-check your social media content before scheduling to avoid errors.
Need a Helping Hand?
We’re here to help. Simply click here for access to easy-to-follow "how-to guides," or send an email to our support centre support@boxcommerce.com
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.